personal



Unsplashed background img 1

VD

Anders Silven
Email:anders@osabgotland.se
Telefon:070 - 3292510

Mätteknik

Dennis Silven
Email:dennis@osabgotland.se
Telefon:070 - 7698902

Miljö & Kvalitet

Kristian Hakala
Email:kristian@osabgotland.se
Telefon:073 - 9208595

Markentreprenad

Ulf Olofsson
Email:ulfo@osabgotland.se
Telefon:073 - 9736141

Markentreprenad

Jimmie Odelsheim
Email:jimmieo@osabgotland.se
Telefon:070 - 5090410

Torkel Callerstad
Email:torkel@osabgotland.se
Telefon: 070 - 6269563

Industri/Verkstad

Johnny Höglund
Email:johnnyh@osabgotland.se
Telefon:073 - 9736146

Ekonomi

Annette Silven
Email:annette@osabgotland.se
Telefon:073 - 6503785

Lars Persson
Email:lars.persson@osabgotland.se
Telefon:070 - 4717825